Posted in Travel

Mini Travelogue: Times Square

Perhaps one of the busiest place on earth is Times Square in New York City. But on the day we visited the place, it had just done raining and there were not many people trotting around. So we got the place all for us to enjoy. It felt slightly like Vanilla Sky when Tom cruise runs into an empty Times Square street, but pretty soon people started filling the place up. It was lights everywhere, an electronic artificial non-green Diwali, happening every evening/night over there. How did Al Gore miss this?

And that concludes my several part series of Mini Travelogues from my trip to Niagara Falls/NYC. I hope you enjoyed it and I am looking forward to share more of Travel stuff in the future. I will wrap it up with picture of the NASDAQ board.

Author:

I am a Software Engineer by profession. My interests are in Computers, Science, Technology, Movies, Music, Photography and Writing. I love to do a lot of things, but am still searching for the ultimate thing that I can love to do. You will find here all the volcanic outbursts of my creative side as I explore the world through my perspective. Well, mainly fun, what's world without any fun!

Leave a Reply

