Posted in General

Roman-Tic-Tac

I have been tagged by Vishesh to answer a few romantic questions … sorry … to give some romantic answers to question … let me try again – to answer a few questions related to Romance. First of all I wanted to mislead every one by titling it as “Roman-Tic-Tac” so that people will start reading this post thinking that it is about a Roman Mouth Freshener called Tic Tac, but it is just really a twisted way of saying Romantic Tag. In any case if my answers are boring, you will atleast have the satisfaction of reading a “(mouth) refreshing” title!

So here goes the Tag, I will try to keep it simple:

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by, cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by, and must continue this game by sending it to other people.

So here are the questions:-

1)If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

Honestly, I will be heartbroken and would try to let her go her way if that is where her happiness is.

2) If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

To be in peace with myself and the world.

3)What do you love the most in your lover?

Indivdualilty.

4)What would you do with a billion dollars?

Spend 10% Save 40% Donate 50%

5)Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I have married, fallen in love and made her my best friend in that order.

6) Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

By loving someone you make the other person happy, which will make you happy and hence that is more blessed.

7) How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

In what unit of time – hour, days, years? this question is ambiguous!

8) If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

Another ambiguous question, attached to what? a leech? Whatever it is I will have to find out why and how it got attached.

9) If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Tom Hanks, Madeline Stove, Rajinikanth, Nayanthara – Yes, I am gonna get thrashed by my wife for saying Nayanthara.

10) What takes you down the fastest?

Anger.

11) How would you see yourself in ten years’ time?

Same way as now, with my eyes!

12) What’s your fear?

Fear of running out of ideas for blog posts and keep writing tags!

13) What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

A Good Thinker.

14) Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Married but poor. I can always earn and become rich.

15)What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Turn off alarm clock and get up carefully so i don’t wake up the daughter and wife.

16) Would you give it all in a relationship?

Why do you need to give? There is no question of giving, The sense of belonging automatically happens.

17) If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

Logically it is not possible to fall in love with two people.

18)Would you forgive and forget, no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

I usually take some time to forgive and forget. Something like an hour or two, but yeah after that I am fine!

19)If you get to go back in time and fall in love all over again, would it still be with the same person?

Definitely Yes!

20) List 6 people to tag:

Gandhi, Lincoln, Alexander Graham Bell, Thirumalai Naicker, Elvis Presley, R.K. Narayan.

Muhaahahahaahaaa … I am the Terminator of tags. I am grounding this tag right here. But honestly, I don’t think I have anyone left in my blogroll who would do this tag as they have already been tagged by others. If you feel it is interesting to answer these questions, please feel free to do the tag. I am not going to pin point it to someone.

Now, I’ve got another tag to do from Aparna, which I will be posting tomorrow.

Author:

I am a Software Engineer by profession. My interests are in Computers, Science, Technology, Movies, Music, Photography and Writing. I love to do a lot of things, but am still searching for the ultimate thing that I can love to do. You will find here all the volcanic outbursts of my creative side as I explore the world through my perspective. Well, mainly fun, what's world without any fun!

10 thoughts on “Roman-Tic-Tac

  1. Reema
    “May the tag’s soul rest in peace.”
    Peace in rest the Maytag’s Soul. 🙂

    Whacky
    “thank god that there is someone to end things up here in these blogs …”
    Someone has to be the destroyer/Garbage collector.

    “May the Tags R.I.P right here”
    Tags RIP apart here.

    Vishesh
    “Lol,it happens,when everyone you know has already done the tag”
    Yeah, That’s why I had to terminate 🙂

    “why don’t you message the tagged people and tell them that they are tagged?”
    ha ha 🙂

  2. Interesting responses. And btw, I just contacted the guys you had tagged and they said that they had requested you to do it on their behalf too since you seem so good at it – so 6 more times of the same. BWAHAHAHAHA

  3. Usha
    “Interesting responses.”
    Thank you 🙂

    “And btw, I just contacted the guys you had tagged”
    I am curious how 🙂

    ” and they said that they had requested you to do it on their behalf too”
    Oh, I thought it was a spam mail from hell, so I deleted it! 🙂

    “BWAHAHAHAHA”
    Muhaaahaaa ! Now this should be a weird reply 🙂

  4. Rads
    “Nicely done”
    Thank you!

    “Though I am guilty of occasionally squishing a few tags myself. Such thrill no?”
    It is thrilling, grilling and guilty! Sometimes someone has to be brave enough to step up and do this!

Leave a Reply

