Posted in Humour

The Desperate Husband Facebook Quiz

After answering too many Facebook Quizzes, I think I am now in a position to create a Facebook quiz of my own in my own unique style. Like Sokka says in “The Avatar” – “This is the kind of Time wasting nonsense I have been waiting for!”.

This quiz will help you find How Desperate a Husband you are, Yes this is “The Desperate Husband” Quiz and here it goes!

1. What is your Favourite TV Show?

a. Get Lost.

b. Villains.

c. American Bridal

d. Anderson Hooter 69 degrees.

2. What is your Favourite drink?

a. Beer.

b. Whiskey.

c. Milk.

d. Coconut water.

3. What do you do on a Friday Evening?

a. Beer, Dinner, <Censored Event> and Sleep.

b. Dinner, Beer, <Censored Event>, <Censored Event> and Sleep.

c.Β  Dinner, <Censored Event>, Sleep, <Censored Event>, Beer and Sleep for real.

d.Β  All of the above.

4. What is your Favourite Transport mechanism?

a. Bullock Cart

b. Horse

c. Big ass 4 Wheel drive Pickup truck, even though I don’t pickup anything and just drive that to work with lunch and laptop.

d. Instantaneous Travel by Worm holes, I mean through the holes created by Earthworms.

5. What is your Favourite movie that you would like to watch with your Spouse?

a. Star Wars Episode IV

b. Star Wars Episode V

c. Star Wars Episode VI

d. None of the above, because I would really like to watch Star Wars Episode I, II and III.

6. How bored are you?

a. Just Bored.

b. I am so Bored, I will even take “Desperate Housewives” Quiz even though I am a Man.

c. I am so Bored, I thought this was a real Facebook quiz and started writing down answers.

d. I am so Bored, I wrote a Blog post named “Desperate Husband Facebook Quiz”.

Strange thing will be that even though this is a “Desparate Husband” Quiz, it will be taken by every one of every age and sex in spite of their marital status. What will be even more strange is, though there can be at least 24 combination of answers to the above Quiz, every single one of them who take this quiz will get only one answer.

How Much of a Desperate Husband are you?

Answer: Pretty Desperate

Author:

I am a Software Engineer by profession. My interests are in Computers, Science, Technology, Movies, Music, Photography and Writing. I love to do a lot of things, but am still searching for the ultimate thing that I can love to do. You will find here all the volcanic outbursts of my creative side as I explore the world through my perspective. Well, mainly fun, what's world without any fun!

37 thoughts on “The Desperate Husband Facebook Quiz

  1. After a beer and dinner, even the thought of any is enough to induce sleep. Ask any true ‘desperate husband’ πŸ˜‰ And for a whole moment I really thought you wanted to travel by ‘warm’ holes!!!
    Cheers! πŸ˜€

  2. Oh! It seems the (censored event) itself has been censored! I meant to say – After a beer and dinner, even the thought of any censored event is enough to induce sleep!

  3. Loved this quiz. Dont love facebook so much…it used to be better when there wasn’t so much to do on the site. Tired of all the lame quizzes, and loads of spam notifications that i keep getting.

  4. πŸ™‚
    I am a pretty deparate husband?? Hmmm…yoiu have got me thinking….
    lets see, what my better half has to say after my marriage (to her or someone else) πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  5. I found this quiz unsuitable give my current situation (I am in prison).

    Also, I am not married (though my cell mate does consider me to be his “spouse”) and have limited access to beer, movies or transport mechanisms (other than drug mules).

    Regardless, the outcome “pretty desperate” fits me perfectly.

    Odd.

  6. //…every single one of them who take this quiz will get only one answer.
    How Much of a Desperate Husband are you?
    Answer: Pretty Desperate//

    Except, some will choose to think the answer lies in pretty, the others will believe it’s desperate πŸ˜‰

    The interpretation of “answer lies in” is up to you πŸ˜›

    lol@ oorja πŸ˜€

    g

    1. This is utter “Lies”! We can choose whatever we want, but it wont matter because others may choose to think differently about you, that’s why what other think shouldn’t matter to you, even if you LOL @ oorja. I think I need a nap or a Tylenol!

Leave a Reply

